What can you mix with blue moon?

Serve with the cherry and the orange peel coiled on a cocktail pick. The Valencia orange peel in Blue Moon combines with lemon to provide a citrus accent to the complex whiskey notes. Blue Moon adds a unique accent and helps the whiskey pop. Sugar is added for the right balance of tart and sweet.