What country is border poland?

Poland's western border is with Germany; the south-western border's with the Czech Republic and to the south it's Slovakia, to the North is the Baltic Sea and the Russian border; to the north-east is the short Lithuanian border and east lie the borders of Belarus and the Ukraine.