Do bananas and sprite make you throw up?

The banana/Sprite challenge causes people to vomit because there are so many bananas in your stomach, and then when you add the Sprite, the carbonation in the Sprite expands/bloats your stomach with gas (the fizz part), mixes with the bananas, and you'll throw up.