How fast is the m. v. agusta?

MV Agusta hasn’t divulged details on its performance, but when you compare it to the rest of the F4 family, I wouldn’t be surprised if the F4 RC can cover 0 to 60 mph in 2.5 seconds to go with a top speed of about 188 mph.

---

Among the various models the fastest was the MV Augusta CC, introduced in 2006, which according to Wikipedia was limited to 195 mph since no tires were available that could handle any higher speed. It sold for $120,000 (including a watch and leather jacket) and there were only 100 of them.