What's the rotten tomatoes?

Rotten Tomatoes and the Tomatometer score are the recommendation resources for quality entertainment. As the leading online aggregator of movie and TV show reviews, we provide fans with a comprehensive guide to what’s Fresh – and what’s Rotten – in theaters and at home.