What happens in back to the future two?

Having saved his parents in 1955, Doc and Marty travel forward 30 years to 2015 to save Marty's son. The time machine is accidentally stolen by an elderly Biff Tannen, who goes back in time 60 years to make himself rich, creating a dangerous time paradox. This is heavy!