What are the lyrics to the view theme song?

The lyrics to the view them song are World's gone crazy; I think there's, I think there's, I think there's Only one thing to do; Go crazy I think that, I think that, I think that We should go crazy too, We should go crazy too (Crazy) source: https://www.lyricsondemand.com/tvthemes/theviewlyrics.html