How many maze runners are there?

The book series Maze Runner, written by James Dashner, consists of 3 main books: Maze Runner, Scorch Trials and Death Cure. The series also has two prequel books, the Kill Order and Fever Code plus a companion book book titled The Maze Runner Files.