Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many maze runners are there?

The book series Maze Runner, written by James Dashner, consists of 3 main books: Maze Runner, Scorch Trials and Death Cure. The series also has two prequel books, the Kill Order and Fever Code plus a companion book book titled The Maze Runner Files.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576845450723) }}

Points points 356

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world