When was weird al yankovic's first album?

Al's first album was "Weird Al" Yankovic published in 1983.

---

"Weird Al" Yankovic is the debut album by American parodist Alfred "Weird Al" Yankovic. Mostly recorded in March 1982, the album was released by Rock 'n Roll Records as an LP and on Compact Cassette in 1983.