What is the water temperature in jupiter florida?

Jupiter Inlet South Jetty sea water temperatures peak in the range 28 to 30°C (82 to 86°F) on around the 6th of August and are at their minimum on about the 6th of February, in the range 22 to 24°C (72 to 75°F)