What's canada's national flower?

Canada's national flower is the Bunchberry

---

Canada does not have an officially designated national flower. However, each of the 10 provinces has an official flower. These 10 provinces comprise the second-largest country in the world. The unofficial symbol for Canada is the maple leaf, on its flag, though Canada has not officially adopted it.