Where is aquaman in fortnite?

The Aquaman skin is unlocked by completing a set of Aquaman challenges from Season 3 Chapter 2 of Fortnite. Click map challenges table on the battle pass menu and locate the Aquaman challenges. You can check your progress by heading to the Style Challenges section of the battle pass menu.