Who sings bob?

Weird Al Yankovic sings Bob, a parody of the Bob Dylan song, Subterranean Homesick Blues. In Bob, every phrase is a palindrome, in which each phrase reads the same when red both forwards and backwards. The Weird Al video meticulously recreates the scenery in Bob Dylan's original video.