Where can i find green beans in stardew valley?

The Green Bean is a vegetable crop that grows from Bean Starter after 10 days. Bean starter is a type of seed. They can be purchased at Pierre's General Store, at JojaMart, from the Magic Shop Boat at the Night Market on Winter 15, and occasionally from the Traveling Cart.