What's the air tip?

The Air-Tip Dust Collector, manufactured by Milwaukee Tool, collects dust as work is being performed. After connecting the dust collector to a wet or dry vacuum, it uses the vacuum's suction to attach its rubber seal and funnel design to a wall for hands-free work.