What minerals are in watermelon?

Watermelon contains thiamine, riboflavin, niacin, vitamin B-6, folate, pantothenic acid, magnesium, phosphorus, potassium, zinc, copper, manganese, selenium, choline, lycopene, and betaine. Watermelon contains more lycopene than any other fruit or vegetable.