Who is the king of peace?

According to Genesis 14:18, Melchizedek was the King of Salem. In Hebrew, "salem" means peace, so Melchizedek was the King of Peace. Hebrews 7:2 also states that "king of Salem" means "King of Peace. The book of Hebrews confirms that Melchizedek was the King of Peace.