When is open enrollment for obama care?

Open Enrollment is over. You can still get 2020 health insurance if you qualify for a Special Enrollment Period due to a life event like losing other coverage, getting married, or having a baby. Or if you qualify for Medicaid or the Children’s Health Insurance Program (CHIP). You can apply any time.