What birds live in michigan?

There are at least 450 species of birds in Michigan. Some of them are: cardinal, tufted titmouse, bluebird, nuthatch, robin, mourning dove, starling, goldfinch, house finch, sparrow, red-winged blackbird, crow, woodpecker, grackle, junco, Baltimore oriole, hummingbird, and brown thrasher.