Where is tenley?

The Bachelor: On The Wings of Love's Tenley Molzahn has tied the knot with her longtime boyfriend Taylor Leopold! The couple was wed in an outdoor ceremony on Friday and is now "mini-mooning" at the Omni La Costa Resort & Spa in Carlsbad, Calif.