What's the brive hier shan- for lieutenant?

Lieutenant is abbreviated L T. Within the army, it is 1 L T or 2 L T depending on whether the rank is first or second lieutenant. Similarly, in the air force and marines, it's written 1 s t L T or 2 n d L T.