Name some girl rappers?

Eve, Queen Latifah, yo-yo, remi mah, foxy brown, little kim, Rah digga, the brat, Roxanne shante, the sequence, trina, cardi b, m.c. lyte, Charlie Baltimore, salt and pepper and many more.