Where is fargo minnesota?

Fargo is a city in North Dakota. It is on the North Dakota/Minnesota border and adjacent to sister city Moorhead, Minnesota.

---

Fargo is a city in Cass County, North Dakota. It is located at 46.8772 degrees North, 96.7898 degrees West