Who starred in the movie the devil's reign?

The cast includes: Ernest Borgnine as Jonathan Corbis, Eddie Albert as Dr. Sam Richards, William Shatner as Mark Preston, Ida Lupino as Emma Preston, Tom Skerritt as Tom Preston, Joan Prather as Julie Preston, Keenan Wynn as Sheriff Owens& John Travolta as Danny.