Tell me about arlington techsys?

Located in the Dallas-Fort Worth area, Arlington is the seventh largest city in Texas, and the largest that is not a county seat. It's the home of the Texas Rangers baseball team, the NFL's Dallas Cowboys, the WNBA's Dallas Wings, the XFL's Dallas Renegades, and the North Texas Soccer Club.