Where is pa huska oklahoma?

Pawhuska is a city in and the county seat of Osage County, Oklahoma, it's 105 miles as the crow flies from Oklahoma city, or about 2.5 hours from Oklahoma city on Interstate 35 and then Highway 60. It's about an hour from Tulsa, up highway 75, then highway 20 and 11 to 99