What is the top ten tv shows of all time?

This is just one list, out of many, of the top 10 television shows of all time, starting with: # 1), The Sopranos, 2), The Wire, 3), Breaking Bad, 4), Game of Thrones, 5), Mad Men, 6), The Twilight Zone, 7), The Simpsons, 8), Seinfeld, 9), Lost, and # 10), Saturday Night Live