When does the average american go to sleep?

Average bedtimes range from 10:31 p.m. (Maui, Hawaii) to 12:07 a.m. (Brooklyn, New York) throughout the United States. Thus, it is safe to extrapolate that around 11 p.m. would be a pretty good bet for a countrywide average.