Who has the biggest shoe collection in the world?

Imelda Marcos is the spouse of exhiled Philippines Dictator. At one time Imelda had at least 3,000 pairs of shoes. Mrs. Marcos left at least 1,220 pairs of shoes behind when she and dictator husband were driven out of Philippines in the1986 revolt.