Name all of the founding fathers?

The Founding Fathers are John Adams, Benjamin Franklin, Alexander Hamilton, John Jay, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, Samuel Adams, Patrick Henry, John Marshall, George Mason, and George Washington.