What is nineteen dollar fortnite card?

"19 Dollar Fortnite Card" has become a popular meme. It refers to an erratically recorded video of a certain TikTok user showing off a $19 Fortnite V-Bucks card for an alleged giveaway, telling everyone to "share, share, share" if they want it, and warning trolls not to get blocked.