Is preston a youtuber?

Yes. Preston Blaine Arsement (born: May 4, 1994), formerly known online as PrestonPlayz, is an American YouTuber who produces mostly Minecraft gaming content, though he has also branched out to video games Roblox and Fortnite Battle Royale on his PrestonRoblox and TBNRFrags channels as well.