What's the slowest minecraft mob?

When it comes to the cuteness factor, parrots are a tough opponent for wolves and axolotls. Sadly, they are also the slowest tameable mob in Minecraft. Due to their small body and slow flying speed, it takes ages for a parrot to fly over to its owner.