When is the twenty nineteen heisman ceremony?

2019 Heisman Trophy Award December 14, 2019, 7:00 PM CST LSU quarterback Joe Burrow wins by a landslide. https://www.ncaa.com/news/football/article/2019-12-14/heisman-trophy-2019-lsu-quarterback-joe-burrow-wins-landslide