What is ukraine's number one export?

Seed oil.

---

Ukraines number one export is Seed Oils at $5.32B per year. Closely followed by Corn ($4.89B), Wheat ($4.61B), Iron Ore ($4.27B), and Semi-Finished Iron ($3.03B).