What's a wall fin?

A wholphin is an extremely rare cetacean hybrid born from a mating of a female common bottlenose dolphin with a male false killer whale. The name implies a hybrid of whale and dolphin, although taxonomically, both are within the "oceanic dolphin" family, which is within the "toothed whale" suborder.