How do you solve a rubik's cube in twenty moves or less?

Perhaps the most famous of the rare scrambles that require exactly 20 moves to solve is the super-flip position (pictured). This is achieved by performing the following sequence of moves - R L U2 F U' D F2 R2 B2 L U2 F' B' U R2 D F2 U R2 U from any orientation.