Who did the chiefs trade tyreek hill for?

The Chiefs traded six-time Pro Bowl wide receiver Tyreek Hill to the Dolphins for five draft picks: a 2022 first-round pick, second-round pick and fourth-round pick. Also 2023 fourth and sixth-round picks.