What's the coldest temperature known to man?

Absolute zero is the lowest possible temperature that can ever be achieved, according to the laws of physics as we know them.It's -273.15 degrees Celsius, -459.67 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

The lowest theoretically possible temperature is referred to as absolute zero. This temperature is desigated as 0 degrees Kelvin. (approximately –273°C or –459°F)