What are the lyrics to the twelve days of christmas song?

On the twelfth day of Christmas my true love sent to me 12 Drummers Drumming 11Pipers Piping 10Lords a Leaping 9Ladies Dancing ,8Maids a Milking 7 Swans a Swimming Six Geese a Laying Five Golden Rings Four Calling Birds Three French Hens Two Turtle Doves and a Partridge in a Pear Tree.