What's a libra soulmate?

A libra's best match or soul mate is a Sagittarius.

---

Libra soulmates have to be romantic and stricken by the idea of lifelong novel-like romance. As long as Libra has this, they can single-handedly handle every situation…. Despite it, only three zodiac signs (Sagittarius, Leo, and Gemini) are perfect soulmates for Libra