Where is paradise massachusetts?

Marblehead is a coastal New England town in Essex County, Massachusetts. ... Both Paradise and Marblehead are on the coast in Essex County, ... County: Essex Incorporated: 1649 Area code(s): 339/‎781‎ Settled: 1629