How expensive is a jeep?

Jeep offers numerous vehicle models in the U.S. According to Cars.com, the least expensive Jeep currently offered is the Compass, with a base MSRP of $22,105, followed by the Renegade with a base MSRP of $22,275 and the Cherokee, MSRP $25,740. The popular Jeep Wrangler has a base MSRP of $28,295.