Tell me about minecraft one point seventeen?

The Minecraft 1.17 Caves and Cliffs update is set to be released in the summer of 2021. There are a bunch of new blocks, mobs, and biomes being added with this update. This update will be bringing an overhaul of added content for the caves of the game, making them more interesting and interactive.