Who is megazord?

The Megazord (retroactively referred to as the Dino Megazord or the Mighty Morphin' Megazord) is the combination of the five Dinozords: Tyrannosaurus, Mastodon, Triceratops, Sabertooth Tiger, and Pterodactyl.