What is launa's x.'s real name?

Austin Jacob Heikes (born: October 26, 1998 (1998-10-26) [age 22]), better known online as Luna (formerly AustinFFA), is an American YouTuber and video game commentator who uploads gaming videos and occasionally vlogs and stories.