Who is luke mangata?

Luka Magnotta is a Canadian murderer who was convicted of killing and dismembering a Chinese student and then mailing the hands and feet to elementary schools and federal offices in 2012. A video of the crime was put online the next day. He fled Canada and was arrested in Germany a month later.