What's the difference between a fire stick light and a fire stick four k.?

The standard Fire TV Stick and Lite version are a little shorter in length than the 4K model but, otherwise, they're nigh-on identical in terms of design. The Lite's remote has fewer buttons (no TV controls for power or volume) than the 4K Stick version.