Who created the dilly dilly commercial?

"Dilly Dilly" is a phrase popularized in late 2017 by a television marketing campaign in North America by the Wieden+Kennedy advertising agency for Anheuser-Busch Inbev's Bud Light beer. The campaign launched in August 2017 with the ad titled "Banquet" which was set in medieval times.