What is the original broadway cast of hamilton?

A group of minority actors that sing, rap and dance the story of one of our founding fathers - Alexander Hamilton.

---

Lin-Manuel Miranda. Nicholas Hunt. Leslie Odom Jr. John Shearer Jasmine Cephas Jones. Rick Rowell Daveed Diggs. ... Renée Elise Goldsberry. ... Phillipa Soo. ... Jonathan Groff. ... Christopher Jackson.